Class Portals

To view an individual teacher’s class portal click here.

Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Mr. A. Cordeiro Principal cordeiroa@hcdsb.org
Ms. J. DeSantis Vice Principal desantisj@hcdsb.org
Mr. N. Roberts Vice Principal robertsn@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Butrym Secretary 1002
Ms. M. Griffioen Secretary 1000
Ms. P. Davis Secretary 1015
Ms. I. Power Financial Clerk 1001
Ms. L. Callaghan Secretary – Attendance 1006
Ms. Starling Social Worker 1058
Mr. W. Lachapelle Chaplain 1098
Ms. M. Messinger Librarian 1069
Ms. M. Johnson Library Clerk 1096
Ms. S. Armstrong Teacher armstrongs@hcdsb.org 1308
Mr. J. Barbati Teacher/Dept. Head Business barbatij@hcdsb.org 1302
Mrs. S. Barros Teacher barross@hcdsb.org 1303
Mrs. G. Beltrano Teacher beltranog@hcdsb.org 1013
Ms. L. Bolton Teacher boltonl@hcdsb.org 1374
Mr. A. Bozelli Teacher bozellia@hcdsb.org 1339
Mrs. Benvenuto Teacher benvenutol@hcdsb.org 1347
Ms. C. Bernar Teacher bernarc@hcdsb.org 1316
Ms. C. Brezina Teacher brezinac@hcdsb.org 1307
Mr. K. Bryson Teacher brysonk@hcdsb.org 1378
Mr. J. Callaghan Teacher callaghanj2@hcdsb.org 1319
Mr. I. Canham Teacher canhami@hcdsb.org 1309
Ms. K. Carlone Teacher carlonek@hcdsb.org 1353
Mr. C. Castiglione Teacher castiglionec@hcdsb.org 1313
Mrs. C. Cirone Teacher cironec@hcdsb.org 1315
Mr. J. Cychner Teacher cychnerj@hcdsb.org 1340
Mr. G. Demederios Teacher demederiosg@hcdsb.org 1340
Mrs. S. Di Nino-Valeri Teacher dinino-valeris@hcdsb.org 1361
Mr. C. Downey Teacher downeyc@hcdsb.org 1320
Mrs. A. Duspara-Jazvac Teacher duspara-jazvaca@hcdsb.org 1330
Ms. C. Dussin Teacher dussinc@hcdsb.org 1321
Ms. R. Elzbieciak Teacher elzbieciakr@hcdsb.org
Mrs. P. Gatza Teacher gatzap@hcdsb.org 1052
Ms. Y. Gautreau Teacher gautreau@hcdsb.org 1323
Ms. R. Gera Teacher gerar@hcdsb.org 1350
Mrs. M. Giardina Teacher/Dept. Head Math giardinam@hcdsb.org 1324
Mr. Giardina Teacher giardinam2@hcdsb.org 1352
Mr. J. Giusti Teacher guistii@hcdsb.org 1334
Mr. A. Hayes Teacher hayesa@hcdsb.org 1346
Mrs. L. Hughes Teacher hughesl@hcdsb.org 1328
Mrs. M. Hughes Teacher/Dept. Head Science hughesma@hcdsb.org 1329
Ms. L. Kassil Teacher kassill@hcdsb.org 1317
Mr. T. Kegalj Teacher kegaljt@hcdsb.org 1354
Ms. R. Kerwin Teacher kerwinr@hcdsb.org 1318
Mrs. S. Kurian Teacher kurians@hcdsb.org 1372
Mr. J. Leyland Teacher leylandj@hcdsb.org 1336
Mrs. A. Little-Velianou Teacher/Dept. Head Student Services littlea@hcdsb.org 1014
Mr. G. Maciesowicz Teacher maciesowiczg@hcdsb.org 1337
Ms. C. MacLachlan Teacher maclachlanc@hcdsb.org 1338
Mr. L. Martorelli Teacher martorellil@hcdsb.org 1335
Mr. P. McDermott Teacher mcdermottp2@hcdsb.org 1341
Mr. S. Malcew Teacher malcews@hcdsb.org 1311
Ms. K. Mercanti Teacher mercantik@hcdsb.org 1342
Mr. A. Mikitzel Teacher mikitzelA@hcdsb.org 1343
Mr. G. Montesi Teacher montesig@hcdsb.org 1014
Mr. D. Montoya Teacher/Dept. Head Phys. Ed./Athletic Dir. montoyad@hcdsb.org 1340
Ms. M. Munro Teacher/Dept. Head English/Moderns munrom@hcdsb.org 1344
Mr. A. Nason Teacher nasona@hcdsb.org 1349
Ms. C. Obrovac Teacher/Dept. Head Canadian and World Issues obrovacc@hcdsb.org 1351
Ms. J. Paradis Teacher paradisj@hcdsb.org 1332
Ms. D. Piantoni Teacher/Dept. Head Special Education piantoniD@hcdsb.org 1092
Mr. M. Pignataro Teacher pignatarom2@hcdsb.org 1306
Ms. M. Power Teacher powerm2@hcdsb.org 1325
Ms. T. Raso Teacher rasot2@hcdsb.org 1333
Ms. A. Rodrigues Teacher rodriguesA@hcdsb.org 1326
Mr. A. Roynon Teacher roynona@hcdsb.org 1369
Mr. D. Safranyos Teacher safranyosd@hcdsb.org 1356
Ms. M. Salamun Teacher salamunm@hcdsb.org 1370
Mr. M. Shaw Teacher/Dept. Head Religion shawm@hcdsb.org 1357
Ms. L. Sneyd-Parreria Teacher sneyde@hcdsb.org 1312
Mr. R. Sneyd Teacher sneydr@hcdsb.org 1358
Mrs. T. Sneyd Teacher sneydt@hcdsb.org 1359
Ms. M. Tambasco Teacher tambascom@hcdsb.org 1318
Ms. E. Tolan Teacher tolane@hcdsb.org 1360
Ms. K. Traynor Teacher traynork@hcdsb.org 1371
Ms. M. Vanderkooy Teacher vanderkooym@hcdsb.org 1362
Ms. J. Vaughan Teacher vaughanj@hcdsb.org 1364
Mr. N. Vicic Teacher/Dept. Head Tech vicicn@hcdsb.org 1363
Ms. C. Volpini Teacher volpinic@hcdsb.org 1365
Mr. C. Wozney Teacher wozneyc@hcdsb.org 1366
Mr. S. Zvonar Teacher zvonars@hcdsb.org 1367
L. Barclay Educational Assistant
J. Kroeplin Educational Assistant
A. McFarlane Educational Assistant
D. Anderson Educational Assistant
C. Fields Educational Assistant
L.  Mastrolia Educational Assistant
D. LaCivita Educational Assistant
A. Hamilton Educational Assistant
J. Rankin Educational Assistant
J. Gauthier Educational Assistant
Y. Kuzniecov Educational Assistant
R. Irwin Custodian
F. Odorico Custodian
T. Reis Custodian