Class Portals

To view an individual teacher’s class portal click here.

 

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone Ext.

Mr. A.
Cordeiro

Principal

cordeiroa@hcdsb.org

 

Ms. J.
DeSantis

Vice
Principal

desantisj@hcdsb.org

 

Ms. S. Typer

Vice
Principal

typers@hcdsb.org

 

Ms. A. Butrym

Secretary

 

1002

Ms. M.
Griffioen

Secretary

 

1000

Ms. P.
Davis

Secretary

 

1015

Ms. I.
Power

Financial
Clerk

 

1001

Ms. L.
Callaghan

Secretary
– Attendance

 

1006

Ms. C.
Peace

Social Worker

peacec@hcdsb.org

1058

Ms. N. Pietroiusti

CYC

pietroiusti@hcdsb.org

1011

Mr. W. Lachapelle

Chaplain

 

1098

Ms. M. Messinger

Librarian

 

1069

Ms. M.
Johnson

Library
Clerk

 

1096

 

 

 

 

Ms. A. Acacio

Teacher

acacioa@hcdsb.org

1302

Mr. D. Agro

Teacher/Dept.
Head Science

agrod@hcdsb.org

1372

Ms. S.
Armstrong

Teacher/Dept.
Head Mathematics

armstrongs@hcdsb.org

1308

Mr. D.
Back

Teacher

backd@hcdsb.org

1358

Mr. J. Barbati

Teacher/Dept.
Head Business

barbatij@hcdsb.org

1302

Mrs. S. Barros

Teacher

barross@hcdsb.org

1303

Mrs. G. Beltrano

Guidance
Counsellor

beltranog@hcdsb.org

1013

Ms. L.
Bolton

Teacher

boltonl@hcdsb.org

1374

Mr. A. Bozzelli

Teacher

bozzellia@hcdsb.org

1339

Mrs.
Benvenuto

Teacher

benvenutol@hcdsb.org

1347

Ms. C. Brezina

Teacher

brezinac@hcdsb.org

1307

Ms. J.
Briggs

Teacher

briggsj@hcdsb.org

1324

Mr. K.
Bryson

Teacher

brysonk@hcdsb.org

1378

Mr. J.
Callaghan

Teacher

callaghanj2@hcdsb.org

1319

Mr. I. Canham

Teacher

canhami@hcdsb.org

1309

Mr. C.
Castiglione

Teacher

castiglionec@hcdsb.org

1313

Mr. M. Chesser

Teacher

chesserm@hcdsb.org

1364

Mrs. C. Cirone

Teacher

cironec@hcdsb.org

1315

Mr. J. Cychner

Teacher

cychnerj@hcdsb.org

1340

Mr. G. Demedeiros

Teacher

demederiosg@hcdsb.org

1340

Mrs. S. Di
Nino-Valeri

Teacher

dinino-valeris@hcdsb.org

1361

Mr. C.
Downey

Teacher

downeyc@hcdsb.org

1320

Mrs. A. Duspara-Jazvac

Teacher

duspara-jazvaca@hcdsb.org

1330

Ms. C. Dussin

Teacher

dussinc@hcdsb.org

1321

Ms. R. Elzbieciak

Teacher

elzbieciakr@hcdsb.org

 

Ms. M. Featherstone

Teacher

featherstonem@hcdsb.org

1377

Mr. P.
Ferguson

Teacher

fergusonp@hcdsb.org

1354

Mrs. P. Gatza

Teacher

gatzap@hcdsb.org

1052

Ms. Y. Gautreau

Teacher

gautreau@hcdsb.org

1323

Ms. R.
Gera

Teacher

gerar@hcdsb.org

1350

Mr.
Giardina

Teacher

giardinam2@hcdsb.org

1352

Mr. J.
Giusti

Teacher

giustij@hcdsb.org

1334

Mr. A.
Hayes

Teacher

hayesa@hcdsb.org

1346

Mrs. L.
Hughes

Teacher

hughesl@hcdsb.org

1328

Mrs. M.
Hughes

Teacher/Dept.
Head Science

hughesma@hcdsb.org

1329

Ms. Y. Janiga

Teacher

janigay@hcdsb.org

1375

Ms. L. Kassil

Teacher

kassill@hcdsb.org

1317

Ms. R. Kerwin

Teacher

kerwinr@hcdsb.org

1318

Mr. J.
Leyland

Teacher

leylandj@hcdsb.org

1336

Mrs. A.
Little-Velianou

Teacher/Dept.
Head Student Services

littlea@hcdsb.org

1014

Mr. G. Maciesowicz

Teacher

maciesowiczg@hcdsb.org

1337

Ms. C.
MacLachlan

Teacher

maclachlanc@hcdsb.org

1338

Mr. L Martorelli

Teacher

martorellim@hcdsb.org

 1316

Mr. P.
McDermott

Teacher

mcdermottp2@hcdsb.org

1341

Mr. S. Malcew

Teacher

malcews@hcdsb.org

1311

Ms. D. Margani

Teacher

marganid@hcdsb.org

1335

Ms. K.
Mercanti

Teacher

mercantik@hcdsb.org

1342

Mr. A. Mikitzel

Teacher

mikitzelA@hcdsb.org

1343

Ms. J. Mongiardi-Scully

Teacher

mongiardi-scully@hcdsb.org

1253

Mr. G. Montesi

Teacher

montesig@hcdsb.org

1014

Mr. D.
Montoya

Teacher/Dept.
Head Phys. Ed./Athletic Dir.

montoyad@hcdsb.org

1340

Mr. A. Nason

Teacher

nasona@hcdsb.org

1349

Ms. C. Obrovac

Teacher/Dept.
Head Canadian and World Issues

obrovacc@hcdsb.org

1351

Ms. J.
Paradis

Teacher

paradisj@hcdsb.org

1332

Ms. D. Piantoni

Teacher/Dept.
Head Special Education

piantoniD@hcdsb.org

1092

Mr. A. Piccoli

Teacher

piccolua@hcdsb.org

1376

Mr. M. Pignataro

Teacher

pignatarom2@hcdsb.org

1306

Ms. M.
Power

Teacher

powerm2@hcdsb.org

1325

Ms. L. Raposo

Teacher/Dept.
Head English/Moderns

raposol@hcdsb.org

1344

Ms. T. Raso

Teacher

rasot2@hcdsb.org

1333

Ms. A.
Rodrigues

Teacher

rodriguesA@hcdsb.org

1326

Mr. D. Safranyos

Teacher

safranyosd@hcdsb.org

1356

Ms. M. Salamun

Teacher

salamunm@hcdsb.org

1370

Mr. M.
Shaw

Teacher/Dept.
Head Religion

shawm@hcdsb.org

1357

Ms. L. Sneyd-Parreria

Teacher

sneyde@hcdsb.org

1312

Mrs. T. Sneyd

Teacher

sneydt@hcdsb.org

1359

Ms. M. Tambasco

Teacher

tambascom@hcdsb.org

1318

Ms. N.
Tayler

Teacher

taylern@hcdsb.org

1369

Ms. E.
Tolan

Teacher

tolane@hcdsb.org

1360

Ms. K.
Traynor

Teacher

traynork@hcdsb.org

1371

Ms. M. Vanderkooy

Teacher

vanderkooym@hcdsb.org

1362

Mr. N. Vicic

Teacher/Dept.
Head Tech

vicicn@hcdsb.org

1363

Ms. C. Volpini

Teacher

volpinic@hcdsb.org

1365

Mr. C. Wozney

Teacher

wozneyc@hcdsb.org

1366

Mr. S. Zvonar

Teacher

zvonars@hcdsb.org

1367

L. Barclay

Educational
Assistant

 

 

J. Kroeplin

Educational
Assistant

 

 

A.
McFarlane

Educational
Assistant

 

 

D.
Anderson

Educational
Assistant

 

 

L.  Mastrolia

Educational
Assistant

 

 

D. LaCivita

Educational
Assistant

 

 

A.
Hamilton

Educational
Assistant

 

 

J. Rankin

Educational
Assistant

 

 

R. Irwin

Custodian

 

 

F. Odorico

Custodian

 

 

T. Reis

Custodian